Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1 Coming to Xbox 360 and PS3 on November 6

Written by Austin Griffith

Rockstar Games announced today an amazing pack of four games coming to Xbox 360 and PS3 early November. Including blockbusters like L.A. Noire and Red Dead Redemption, this pack looks like a great deal for the $60 price point, considering both L.A. Noire and Red Dead Redemption are both prices at around $20 each.

Releasing November 6th for both major game systems, this pack includes four games; Red Dead Redemption, L.A. Noire, Grand Theft Auto: Episodes From Liberty City (which includes The Lost and the Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony), and Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition, a deal worth much more than $60 for the hundreds of hours each game will bring you.

Be on the lookout for Rockstar Games Collection: Edition One on November 6th.

[Opinion] Nintendo’s Switch plans are disrespectful to consumers

Earlier this week, Nintendo unveiled the Nintendo Switch in all its hopeful glory to the ...

Learn more

About the author

Austin Griffith

Austin Griffith is LevelSave.com's Owner and Editor-in-Chief. He began gaming young with Pokemon Silver and Banjo-Tooie and hasn't stopped since. You can find him on Twitter @AustinG909 and on Xbox Live at iKarmakazi. You can email him directly at Austin@LevelSave.com

%d bloggers like this: