Quantcast
E3 2014 News

All your E3 2014 News, All In One Place

Written by Austin Griffith

The day is finally here! The moment gamers live for each and every year has finally arrived, and LevelSave is here today to help you see and hear it all. Will your favorite companies announce your next obsession? Will dreams be made or crushed? We’ll know soon enough. Keep your eyes tuned to LevelSave all day for the news as it breaks.

A full schedule, along with where to watch the streams, are below:

Microsoft’s E3 2014 Stream (Xbox Official Stream): 9AM PST, 11AM CST, 12PM (Noon) EST

Electronic Arts’ E3 2014 Stream (EA Official Stream): 12PM (Noon) PST, 2PM CST, 3PM EST

Ubisoft’s E3 2014 Stream (Ubisoft’s Official Steam): 3PM PST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST

Sony’s E3 2014 Stream (Sony Official Stream): 6PM PST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST

 

As always, you can follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook to stay on top of all the news as soon as it releases. Have any predictions for the show? Expect any big releases to come out from the background? Leave us a comment and let us know what you think.

About the author

Austin Griffith

Austin Griffith is LevelSave.com's Owner and Editor-in-Chief. He began gaming young with Pokemon Silver and Banjo-Tooie and hasn't stopped since. You can find him on Twitter @AustinG909 and on Xbox Live at iKarmakazi. You can email him directly at Austin@LevelSave.com

%d bloggers like this: