Sega Mega Drive Classics Come to PC

Written by Taryn Beach

Earlier today Sega of America and Sega Europe Ltd. announced the release of Sega Mega Drive Classics Collection 5.  The collection of classic Sega titles offers the chance to experience iconic games featured on the Sega Mega Drive.  Gamers in North America will know the Mega Drive system as the Sega Genesis.    Titles in the collection include: Golden Axe III, Beyond Oasis/The Story of Thor, Dynamite Headdy,  Phantasy Star II, Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom, Phantasy Star IV:  The End of the Millennium, Streets of Rage 3, The Revenge of Shinobi, Vectorman 2, and Wonder Boy in Monster World.  All ten games are available for individual purchase at $2.99 each.  The entire collection can be purchased for $7.50.

Phantasy Star IV: See what you missed out on?

About the author

Taryn Beach

I play a lot of video games. I'm a fan of most genres but have an affinity towards racing, rpg, shooter and fighting games.

1 Comment

%d bloggers like this: